>
Need Help? Call Us Toll Free 1-877-454-4513



< Previous 1 2 Next > 

(Total 51 results)

Rated 4.7 / 5 based on 51 Customer Testimonials


07-01-2017
good service,iphone unlocked in 1 day and a half, thanks
Rating: 5 / 5
By
04-30-2017
Super bien merci!
Rating: 5 / 5
By
04-19-2017
Very fast! faster than other services i tried in the past, thanks again!!
Rating: 5 / 5
By
04-15-2017
The girl working here is so hot
Rating: 5 / 5
By
04-15-2017
Took some time but worked in the end
Rating: 3 / 5
By
03-30-2017
worked for me, thanks
Rating: 5 / 5
By
02-03-2017
excellent service, best price and fast
Rating: 5 / 5
By
12-18-2016
good service, good price
Rating: 4 / 5
By
11-02-2016
Wow amazing service ;) Unlocked my new iPhone 7 in 24 hours when Telus refused.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
10-06-2016
Good price, good service
Rating: 5 / 5
By
09-27-2016
my phone is not compatible
Rating: 2 / 5
By
09-27-2016
I really thought this wouldn't work. I'm from Canada and have a Canadian iphone that I won from TELUS but used with Koodo. I cancelled my plan with Koodo months ago because I moved to France. I was travelling so I didn't set up my new French plan til now. Which is when I found out that the new SIM card I had purchased wouldn't work because my phone was locked. I called/messaged/etc. both TELUS and Koodo to unlock my phone but they each kept sending me to the other and both refused. It was a nightmare. The French stores wouldn't do it either. But this finally worked. It took 4 days from the time that I bought it but finally something worked.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
08-22-2016
good thanks
Rating: 5 / 5
By
07-12-2016
code worked as promised, great price! Communication was excellent, there was a slight delay in getting the code however, it was just over the 24hours. Thanks I will definitely use your service again.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
07-07-2016
Good
Rating: 5 / 5
By
06-21-2016
The unlock code for my note 5 came quick and precise. No problem recommendin you guys. Great service
Rating: 5 / 5
By
05-29-2016
This site is top notch, the # 1 fastest unlocking site and best price on the internet today , I have been to other sites and there is no comparison , I use it regularly
Rating: 5 / 5
By
05-28-2016
Extremely satisfied. Had the "Unlock" e-mail in less than an hour and was able to unlock my used I-Phone 4 satisfactorily yesterday. Instructions were explicit and promo pricing was reasonable. Wish I had used this website to unlock my Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo last month which I unlocked from another website. However, I desire that this site considers providing software to check lock/unlock status similar to the Blacklist checker, activation lock checker etc... especially for those who have already purchased the service since I-tunes does not provide this info readily. Thank you! Harry Joshi.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
05-22-2016
Located in Calgary. iPhone 6s Locked to Rogers. Ordered it this morning. It was unlocked by the evening. Status-Tracker works. Process to activate the unlock was simple. Definitely didn't see any of this coming. But then again: Canada.rn
Rating: 5 / 5
By
05-10-2016
Awesome, best price and best service
Rating: 5 / 5
By
04-17-2016
it said it would take 1 to 24 hours but they provided the code in under 2 hours and it worked right away
Rating: 5 / 5
By
03-22-2016
simply the best. A real FKN Hero
Rating: 5 / 5
By
03-16-2016
good job
Rating: 5 / 5
By
03-12-2016
Where the hell is my code, I've been waiting 2 hours!!!
Rating: 2 / 5
By
03-12-2016
A true Hero!
Rating: 5 / 5
By
02-21-2016
good
Rating: 4 / 5
By
02-21-2016
I just wanted to let you know that you have the best service i have tried
Rating: 5 / 5
By
01-15-2016
très bon, Merci De Sherbrooke
Rating: 5 / 5
By
01-14-2016
Unlocked my Lg G3 thanks
Rating: 5 / 5
By
12-30-2015
Unlocked 14 rogers iPhones this week with herounlocker. all worked flawlessly within 1 day
Rating: 5 / 5
By

Add Testimonial

1   2   3   4   5
  • Phone Unlocking Service

    Are you a code supplier or software developer looking to purchase phone unlock codes then we are the unlocking company to help you be successful

    Phone Unlocking Service
  • EASY INSTRUCTIONS

    Our unlock instructions are the simplest to follow. We only require that you use your keypad to enter your UNLOCK CODE. If you can dial a telephone number, then you can e...

    Easy Instructions
  • Register

    Are you a code supplier or software developer looking to purchase phone unlock codes then we are the unlocking company to help you be successful

    REGISTER